SH50986234 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gramani
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Safety Engineer but I try not to talk about work too often. Few people let me. The work is actually less boring than it sounds and there are times I even catch myself wide awake in the office. I promise not to discuss work on first meeting (unless, of course, you insist.)
Fortunately, I'm not the kind of person who can call my work my hobby. My hobby is painting and travelling. Now a days I hardly have any time to pursue my hobbies instead I only manage to go shopping on weekends. Now that line is not to attract ladies, but that's what I really do. If you've ever fancied going on world tour I'm sure we could arrange something.
I find that I laugh at an odd mixture of things. Tom and Jerry still cracks me up, but so does cranky Bollywood comedy stuff. I do laugh a lot, but I also listen a lot too and I get a kick of helping when I can. I can be thoughtful, passionate, inhibited, sensitive and opinionated -- but only in a nice way.
I am looking for someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gramani
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH50986234