SH50966137 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Dhir
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I have completed my MBA finance from Gandhinagar, Gujarat. I am currently working as a Relationship Manager in corporate banking in one of the leading Private sector bank in Vadodara. My father who is no more with was a Government employee and my mother is homemaker . My Friends describe me Jolly nature with good sense of humor. My hobbies/interests include playing, reading and spending time with friends. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone with good family values ,caring and with good sense of humor.We are based out in Ahmedabad since last 34 years and currently due to Job we are based in Vadodara.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Dhir
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings. His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH50966137