SH49167718 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very straightforward & family oriented girl. I am fun loving & like to be with friends & family at same time i am religious too. My parents are friends to me.

i like dance, travelling, music & photography. i love adventurous activities also.

i wish my desired partner to be understanding, frank, down to earth & jolly nature.

Self : Name Visible on Login S. Name Visible on Login, working in Ocwen Financial Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Father : Shyamsunder Name Visible on Login, working with private co.
Mother : Kamini S. Name Visible on Login, Homemaker.
Sister : Ruchita K. Shah, married.
Son in Law : Kartik M. Shah

All five of us are very friendly, very close to each other & respect each others thinking.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Belongs to Saliana gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Visanagar, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH49167718