SH47989899 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a loving, fun person who is blessed to have my family and friends. I love what I do as a career. I want someone who has a genuine appreciation for life and wants to be in a caring, loving relationship. I am also looking for someone who has a similar background as mine, is from the US, UK or Canada, and with whom I can share cultural values. I'm very straightforward, loyal, and honest and I trust my intuition completely. I'm ready for the real thing, if you are.
My dad is a physician and I have one brother who finished college and is working in finance. My mom passed away a few years ago.

Curious? Let's chat :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH47989899