SH47314236 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, hindu mahadev koli
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HI!!!Thanx for visiting my profile..I am Name Visible on Login..i am loving, caring and pleasing in nature.. i have completed MA(B. ED).. Belong to Traditional n cultured family..

About family:- My family consisting of 5 person.Mom,Dad n 2 sis..We live in Nashik..My Father is ASP in Crime Branch,Nashik. my mom is also doing service..my sisters are pursuing education.i have no brother.

Partner expectations:- I am looking for someone who is at the same depth of compatibility, as I think this is what causes a truly successful relationship, with shared love, warmth and kindness. My ideal match should be career-oriented, loving, genuine, open minded, a great soul and has vision in his life. Seeking for someone who can guide me in my life journey, with whom i can cry, laugh and spend a wonderful life. When I grow older and recall my life, looking forward to see my marriage as my golden years of life with my ideal match. Kundali matching would be preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Hindu mahadev koli
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nashik, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Movies, Watching television, Cooking
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH47314236