Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Kochi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a God-fearing born again believer, grew up in Dubai in a Pentecostal family. I'm a simple guy, enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy playing the guitar and playing tennis in my spare time. Looking for a like-minded God fearing girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thiruvalla, Kerala, with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:IPC
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
State Living in Other
Country Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: