SH46169817 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A well-educated, level-headed, balanced and mature individual, with an optimum balance between having fun in life whilst never compromising on my career! I have done my MBA from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS) and have been working with HCL Technologies Ltd. for 3 years as a pre-sales consultant. Prior to that, did my engineering from a very reputed college of Mumbai, and worked for two years as a software engineer. Staying away from home for over a decade in different places across India has made me a far more evolved, responsible and rounded person.

Beyond Work : In my spare time (though it's a scarce luxury!), I love hanging out with friends, play/watch cricket any time of the day, go for treks, pick up a piece of non-fiction, or hit the roads on the bicycle. Apart from these, love trying out new things, especially anything that keeps me outdoors, a new sport/ adventure, or explore new places on the map! In my spare time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Allahabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH46169817