SH43496139 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, VANIA
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am fun loving guy living with my family of three people Me, My father and Mother. I am having my own computer business which is my hobby and line of interest. I am also into my father's business to inherit and take it ahead.

Motto In Life: I want to be a successful business man.

Views On Marriage: I believe that with mutual understanding we can be a happy family.

About My Family: My father is an M.B.B.S doctor by qualification but he is not practicing now as he is into business of manufacturing industrial paints started by his own creative efforts long back. He is now looking only selective old patients and that also with pre-appointment.(More details about this I will provide when we will communicate as this cannot be explained in few lines.) My mother is a home maker.

My Family Lifestyle: We believe in a simple living and high thinking with a blend of modern and traditional values.

My Partner Preference: I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, VANIA
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mandal (Near Viramgam), with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH43496139