SH42717037 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Port Blair, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Finance. I am currently working as a Business Owner / Entrepreneur..

My friends describe me as: Confident, Optimistic, Outgoing..
Values: Moderate.

Motto in life: To be a successful Human being and businessman..
Hobbies: Listening to music, movies, driving, shopping etc..
Favorite books: Not much of a reader.
Favorite sports: Motor Racing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Shopping, Listening to music
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • SportsMotor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH42717037