SH41771719 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Annulled (No Children)
Hindu, Telugu
Besta, besta
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Entertainment Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
My name is Doli Hari Krishna. I have completed my Bachelors in Fine Arts. I am currently working as an Entertainment Professional. My friends describe me as a good worker. My hobbies/interests include music photography multimedia. I prefer reading fiction, traditional related books. My favourite sports are cricket, chess. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, funny and I and my father is not expecting any kind of dowery.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Besta, Besta
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karimnagar, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Besta
Mother Tongue Telugu
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH41771719