SH40954545 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, VAISHYA
Honours degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Honours degree in Arts from Loreto College. I am currently working as a Customer Support in a Shipping Company My friends describe me as outgoing and adorable. My hobbies/interests include MUSIC, TRAVELLING, READING. I prefer reading FICTION related books. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone SMART, INDEPENDENT, HONEST, CARING & someone who will respect my family. I live in a joint family..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, VAISHYA
Belongs to ALAMBAN gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dhaka Bangladesh, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH40954545