SH40185999 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, SC
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
i have done my polytechnic in computer technology in 2009 and i have completed my Bachelors in Engineering in 2012 this year persuing M.TECH

My friends describe me as: confident
Values: respect our elders, believe in self

Motto in life: plan for the worst and hope for the best.
Hobbies: cooking and dancing having knowledge of electronic gadget
F
Favorite sports: tenis.
Views on marriage: A marriage is actually the bonding of two souls, a bonding that can either be enhanced or destroyed during the course of events..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, SC
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Nagpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nagpur. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH40185999