SH38603870 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

Close knit and moderate family is looking for the new member in our family for our Elder Son (Name Visible on Login) who was born in Hyderabad and raised in Riyadh & Hyderabad, has done with Engineering in Computer Science (IT) - Hyderabad. He is a simple, confidant, ambitious, positive thinker, down to earth, friendly, fun loving, and easy going person. He cares for everyone and he is kind. He respects elders. He practices Deen. He has a work experience of more than three years, and currently working for world largest IT Distribution MNC, as a Product Manager, based in Riyadh, but keeps travelling on business propose in and out of country. He is fond of adventurous trips, travelling, dinning, pakistani drama's, movies and photography.

He is searching for a soul mate who will make his life more beautiful:
- Who is family oriented, blend with the Islamic and Desi culture.
- Simple in style and fashion, with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Masqat, Al Madinah, Ar-Riyad... more
City Living in Dammam, Abu Dhabi, Hyderabad, Riyadh, Al Muharraq, Chittoor... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH38603870