SH38362546 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, gupta
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed her Master degree (M.Sc Bioinformatics) From DAVV Indore & working as a lecturer at indore. She is very simple and down to earth and expect the same from her partner.Her hobbies/interests include music and reading. We are searching someone who is residing in mp.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Gupta
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pipariya mp, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Bhopal, Dewas, Dhar, Harda, Hoshangabad, Indore, Jabalpur
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH38362546