SH37863986 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am fun loving & self made person. i have my business of Construction
I m family oriented & religious.
I live with my Mother & younger brother. Brother is Finance Professional & has his own firm. My father is no more.

Looking forward for a smart,
educated, open minded, responsible,
mature girl who feels she is at the
right phase of his life to get settled.
Should respect one as an individual
and accept them as they are.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Rugby, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Rugby, Squash, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari, Kutchi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Bhavnagar, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Mehsana, Navsari, Rajkot, Surat... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH37863986