SH37480085 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, English
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
looking 4 nice partner to fullfill ma life with wonderful colours of happiness..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, English
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Hiking, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineLebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English
Country Grew up in American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Samoa... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH37480085