SH36773453 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Mogaveera
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Mumbai. B.Tech., MBA from a reputed college.
Working as a Management Consultant for the Big 4.

From a Social and Open Minded family. Looking for a well-educated groom from a good family. Father is a Lawyer; Mother working as Manager in Leading Insurance Co. Younger sister pursuing her MBA from a reputed institute.

I am an explorer. Love to try new things and have new experiences. Like to travel and read. Can read almost anything anywhere anytime :-) I am independent and hoping to continue this way!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Mogaveera
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
  • SportsFootball, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH36773453