SH34551972 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey, thanks for stopping by :)

    Writing about yourself has to be one of the hardest things to do, particularly when you're not one for blowing your own trumpet in the first place. I guess I should start with why this site? I guess you could say I am looking for "the one". Relationships with guys my own age have never worked; turns out I didn't sign up to be their babysitter :) So I thought why not give this site a go as Ive done with others.

    I'm a carefree soul & love the simple things in life. I work in the big bad world of marketing for an entertainment company and I'm excited (and nervous) at the prospects of building a solid future for myself; it's important for a woman to be independent, especially me :) And my best trait has to be my easy going personality & get up and go nature.

    I don't have time for disrespectful/ arrogant people, apologies. Anyone who can hold a conversation is my savior! I don't sit making a tick list of 'likes/ don't likes" - sadly my life isn't an episode of 'Friends'! However, there is nothing more attractive than a dominant guy knowing what he wants and getting it, standing his ground, being a man.

    It's time to share the small things with someone; reading a book in the park, wondering through the shops, weeknights in the gym, dinner / DVD nights and of course the hard times.

    So if you're on the same page, let's do this :)

    Happy searching x


    (Really sorry, but only looking for someone born and raised in the U.K or U.S).
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • English
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • United Kingdom
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Football / Soccer, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • USA, United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH34551972