SH33377563 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Travel & Tourism
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Nair,nair
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is of my daughter Name Visible on Login.
    Date of Birth :- 6-9-1987
    Place of birth:- Mumbai
    Time of Birth :- 17:45

    (She have 4&1/2 pabbam & a slight chowa dosham in her
    horroscope.So those having pabbam Or Chowa in Jathakam is preferred...
    MAKIRIYAM, CHITRA and AVITTAM nakshatram don't match with her horoscope).


    Our family comprises of four members.I Shobhana S Name Visible on Login is a housewife,my husband Shashidharan Name Visible on Login works with Bajaj & Elder daughter Sneha she works with Siemens in mumbai itself,she did Intercaste love marriage
    & we are looking a life partner for our younger daughter.
    We belong to a family where we give importance to culture and family values.

    She is a person who Live for the present and always keep smiling,& makes others happy & smile.
    She like socializing and have a very helping nature.
    She has done Hsc & also completed Diploma in Aviation, Hospitality & Travel & Tourism from Frankfinn (Thane).
    Currently working as an HR-Admin
    Officer in a Pharmaceutical company.

    Hobbies:Cooking, Listening Music.
    Favorite books: Five Point someone, 2 states, Revolution 2020.
    Favorite sports: Badminton(but actually not a sports person).

    Her Views on marriage: He should be friendly and down to earth. Someone who can be her strength & support as well.
    We are not here for a Groom, we are here for a LIFE PARTNER who can also be her best friend.
    And we wish to marry soon,(ie. Within a 8months or a year).
    We currently
    reside at Kalyan (Thakurli) and our Native place is Kannur (Irritty).
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,nair
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kannur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Old film songs
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
    • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, Saudi Arabia, Qatar
    • Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH33377563