SH33240727 
Profile created by Other
26 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, sikh
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist
Lives in Darwin, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would go just about anyone with right attitude..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Sikh
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicJazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out, Rugby, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Rugby, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH33240727