SH33162594 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Law
Profession
:
Lawyer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Sadgop,General
Location
:
Midnapore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Honours degree in Law. I am currently working as a Legal Professional (Others).

    My friends describe me as: Simple, confident, well natured, good looking..
    Motto in life: To be a Judicial officer.
    Hobbies: Listening music, badminton, Reading story books, travelling..
    Favorite books: Bankim chandra, Shakespear, Magazines..
    Favorite sports: Cricket.

    Hi this is Sumitra. I live with my parents at Calcutta right now. I Have 3 bros (all are elder than me), . My motto is to fulfill my father 's dream to be a Judicial officer as because my father himself is a District Judge now. I have passed Graduation (Hons. ) in Eng. After that got a LLB degree. I also got a legal job in Hydrabad at Quixlex USA based Legal company but father objected to that. Any way now trying only to get in Judicial service along with my Chot Da who is also an Advocate. Well this is enough for now abot me. THe rest u have to ask me pls.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sadgop,General
    • -Sandilya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dantan,Midnapore(w).
    • 3 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Midnapore, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Photography
    • Listening to music, Nature, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Epics, Romantic
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector
    • Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Legal Professional (Others), Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH33162594