SH32405633 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Hillingdon, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam

    I am on this site with the intention of finding my partner and completing my deen in sha Allah. I am a simple, straightforward muslimah, who tries to practise as best as possible (still improving), currently working in finance and studying ACCA part time (all F papers completed). I am the second of mashaAllah four children, and come from a youngish close-knit family. I would say I am a driven person; I know what I want in life and am not lazy in this manner and would like a partner who is on the same page. I have worked hard to get to where I am (still got a fair way to go), but have guarded myself at the same time as a muslim should. I expect the same from my future partner. We are from Lahore, Pakistan, but having been living in the UK for well over 40 years. We are sunni muslims, and follow the 5 pillars of Islam to the best of our ability. Please note we do not engage in milad, khatam, celebrating the Prophet's (pbuh) birthday etc.

    Don't have many hobbies I'm afraid; mainly spending time with family and friends or reading. Occasionally I do like to go bike riding and spending time in London (as do all Londoners!) I would love to travel some more in sha Allah will my future spouse.

    Couple of deal breaker/maker points for me:-
    Not interested in dates e.g. meeting up for coffee. Only want to do this as halal as possible.
    Parents will be involved as soon as I think someone is compatible enough. Normally this takes about 2 weeks for me.
    Don't want to share mobile numbers until something is concrete.
    Gentleman should have his own home or have intention of getting his own home after marriage, as a woman should be the queen of her own castle. I think it keeps relationships healthier this way.
    Call me old fashioned if you like, but I truly believe that this approach is the best way to find a spouse without too much heartache and disappointment.

    If any of the above does not sit with you, please don't get in touch because it probably won't work out. If however, you like what you read, please do get in touch! I don't bite honest!I know all this sounds a bit formal, but trust me, I do have more personality than this.

    I am looking for a gentleman who is family orientated, mature, and independent and financially sound. UK citizens will be preferred, however if you are not UK resident, then we will be enquiring about your visa status.I am genuinely looking for a suitable match and would prefer to be contacted by families or genuine young men seeking marriage.If interested, please contact me and we will take it from there in sha Allah.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH32405633