SH30713661 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Brampton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a very friendly person, who loves to enjoy life within the limits. I love traveling, and dining out. Family and friends who are like family are the most important to me. I would consider myself a very outgoing person. I am very open minded and can't stand narrow minded people. In that case I am very straight forward. I can't stand materialistic people..small things that matters in life brings a smile to my face.

I moved to Canada when I was 10, yet I fluently speak, Urdu. I am brought up with moderate religious values. I pray occasionally which IA will change to more frequently soon. I keep all my fasts during Ramadan. I can't think of anything else to add so feel free to ask any questions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH30713661