SH28982949 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Menon
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im reserved type of gal.... Love children... Wont get angry fast... But once got angry no one can stop... Lookin for a understanding person... Caring towards my family and me ..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Menon
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Malaysia, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Dancing, Learning new languages, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Malaysia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH28982949