SH28870212 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Jatrana
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my sister is beautiful, caring,
understanding in nature with a right blend of traditional as well as
modern values. She is an intelligent, hardworking and down to earth
person. She is a very honest, straight forward and family loving
person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Jatrana
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH28870212