Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, bansal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on LoginI have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Software Professional (Others).
Smart,intelligent,down to earth.working as Director Technology & on line operations in an american co. of repute in software.Looking for smart,software professional partner from a reputed middle class family who can adjust in our family& ready to relocate to US if need be.Mother is Masters in Economics,qualified Yoga Teacher as well as very good Home Maker.Father is in service for the last 40 years in Pharmaceuticals & Diagnostics as Manager in MNC companies. one younger sister BE,MBA,married working in INFOSYS,Brother in law is also BE,MBA working with COGNIZENT.All our cousins are professionaly well qualified & well placed in their profession.

Hobbies: reading.
Favorite sports: cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UP/DELHI. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Professional (Others)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: