SH27775297 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Dumka, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a Mechanical Engineer and working as an Assistant Manager in Genpact India, Gurgaon. I am basically from Dumka, Jharkhand.I have a younger sister who is currently employed with TCS, Kolkata.My Father is a business man and mother is a homemaker.Most of my relatives are well settled in Dumka, Modinagar, Hathras and Meerut. My Friends describe me as a Honest, down to earth and a caring person. My hobbies are watching movies, cooking, cricket and reading books. I am looking for someone who is honest from the heart,caring,well educated and understands the value of family and committment.Before joining Genpact, i was working with Philips carbon black ltd. as a project engineer in power plants. I worked in 3 different locations for this company(Durgapur in west bengal; Mundra in Gujarat and Kochi in Kerala.Future plan is to settle in Gurgaon.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Dumka, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Dumka
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Agri, Hindu:Arya Vysya... more
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH27775297