SH27215414 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Koknastha
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Extrovert by nature, Name Visible on Login has always been a fun loving, caring individual.
She enjoys cooking and loves to travel.
Born and brought up in Pune and Nashik, she is currently based in Bangalore.
Her hobbies include writing poems and short stories, music and Food.
Practical yet with a high EQ, she is always innovating herself.

She wants her partner to be :
Caring and mature with a good sense of humor.
Who Respects and treats both set of Parents equally.
Nature/ animals and Fun loving personality.
Liberal in Values and someone who treats his partner as an equal.(Be it Home or Work)
Practical yet sensitive and compassionate.

Family details :
I ( Kiran Name Visible on Login) am a Retd air force officer ( wing commander) and settle down in Pune
.I have one son ( Chaitanya) who after his BE comp science went to USA For his masters degree and after education now is settled at Boston.
He is married with one son( 4 yrs).His... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Koknastha
Belongs to Shandilya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH27215414