Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste, chamar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
lookin for good match having 5. 5 to 6 fit height, good looking, software proffesional working in MNC. minimum B. E. And maximum education MBA is preferable. If u find my profile suitable, Plz let me know so that the things can be tkn ahead.

I belong to well settled and lovely family, my parents & sis are working in government sector.
My brother is studying M. E.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste, Chamar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Chambhar
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: