SH26561602 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, English
Sunni
Masters degree in Management
Pilot / Co-Pilot
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ABOUT ME: Flying is fun and is my passion - and I get to do it for a living! I'm an All-American man born and raised in the US. Down to earth, silly, mellow, and well educated. I like to dance, but I'm not very good at it. I love my family and they mean everything to me.

WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: an educated professional who can enjoy having her own career goals and ambitions, likes to have clean fun (which is tough to find), adventurous, silly/fun/positive personality, and would like to have a family someday.

If you're interested, don't be shy to say hello. See ya!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Pilot / Co-Pilot in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Museums, Dancing, Theatre, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Professor, Teacher, Dentist, Doctor, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH26561602