SH25898583 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Elmont, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm doing this in behalf of my sister. She is tall, amazing and beautiful.... I know that's probably what every older sister has to say about their little sister but it's true... if you want to know for yourself... express interest =)...

My sister was born and brought up in NY... she's a diehard NYer, but she's open to other locations =)... she works as a RN and is currently working on her masters... She was raised in an Orthodox family... she's the 2nd of 3 girls... She's looking for someone that can help compliment her. Family, education and hard work is really important to her. She's always been a hard worker and she wants someone that can appreciate that.

Now on to the fun stuff... She's a total goofball... she loves to have fun... she loves to dance... and she's pretty good, think you can keep up guys? She's loves to stay active... She's always up for a challenge... You can be sure that you'll always have a good time with her around... She's also a really... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Elmont, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH25898583