SH25833910 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Event Manager
Lives in United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is so loving and sensitive personName Visible on Loginty, We are looking some one with same quName Visible on Loginties.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Pushto, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UAE, with traditional values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Event Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Automobiles, Hunting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • BooksPhilosophy books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH25833910