SH25761278 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Ahmedabad, India and moved to California nine years ago. I am a simple person with high family values, like to explore adventures activities, in to bikes and cars, believe in style, and busy cooking, eating, swimming and playing squash in routine life. I am looking for a life partner who believes in family values, have goals in life (and achieved few by now:)), and positive attitude. In two words, I am looking for a "compatible partner".
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Our family is originally from Ahmedabad with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH25761278