SH24261534 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat,Jat Sikh
Location
:
Boise, ID, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Name Visible on Login; I was born right here in the United States. I have a B. S. in Health Science from Boise State University. Now that I have my Bachelors I am going to start going for my M.B.A. I currently own a Business, more specifically a Chevron gas station. Enough of the basic stuff... :) Culturally I am a blend of both Eastern and Western. I belong to a Jat Sikh family with most of them being in Canada and the United States. My Grandfather was in the Indian Army and retired as a Captain. My Uncle also Just retired from the U. S. Air Force as a LT. Col. Now about me.... I am very easy going and have plenty of patience. I can be in any type of surrounding/situation, adapt and feel comfortable. I love having a good time and enjoying myself with my friends and family. I have a good sense of humor and I think it's good for a person to be able to take a joke; not take everything so seriously. I enjoy traveling and would love to backpack across Europe before I get too old. HaHa. I also snow ski but would love to learn how to snowboard as well. I love going out to the lake, go boating and do some Water Skiing, Wakeboarding, just have a nice relaxing day at the lake. I love the beach, playing in the water, laying in the sun and watching a nice sunset. That's all I can think of right now, sooo........ ask away. :)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,Jat Sikh
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Punjab, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Boise, Idaho
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Hunting, Model building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, New Age Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training, Winter / Rink sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH24261534