SH23981117 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter, Name Visible on Login is a go getter, enthusiastic and fun loving. She works in the entertainment PR space across celebrities, creative talent and films and enjoys her job. In her free time, she likes reading, writing, watching films, watching international TV shows, spending time with family and catching up with her friends. She is a foodie and enjoys trying out new cuisines. She is God fearing and spiritual.

We're looking for someone who is simple, shares her wavelength, is well read, well travelled and family oriented. While we would prefer someone from Mumbai, we are willing to look at someone who lives outside Mumbai/India. In Mumbai, she can be close to the prospect's family and ours.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH23981117