SH22110991 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Watford, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Basically a srilankan but got permanent resident ship here in UK where I live since 2009. Looking for a understanding partner.if You Want To know more about me please do contact me..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Srilanka, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Football, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa, United Kingdom... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH22110991