SH21572821 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin - Anavil
Location
:
Louisville, KY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login ... a neurology resident who knows how to live it up! and be a nerd as and when needed.Outgoing,friendly,honest,caring and the adjectives dont end! :D Anyhow, i think its best to decide once you get to know someone. Open minded, accepting and receptive of different thoughts and ideas.
    Raised in India, living in US for bout 4 years now, have a mix of both traditional and western culture. Imbibed a lot from the US in terms of lifestyle and thinking.
    Love my family, they mean the world to me... glad i received the amazing upbringing with immense support in whatever i did and wanted in my life, hence owe a lot to my parents.Have a wonderful younger brother...who is more than a friend and a guardian! In short, pampered by the family but know how to live independently, been living away for almost 10 years now, mature and self sufficient.
    Got a good sense of humor and pretty affable and easy going..
    If interested, do not hesitate to buzz :D .. Gluck.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Anavil
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • navapur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Louisville, Kentucky
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH21572821