SH21303962 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I had been living in England for 2 years, mainly spent in Birmingham and have recently moved to the Australia. I see myself as a down to earth person who is open minded, spontaneous and loving. I care about my appearance and prefer to look decent.

I enjoy travelling and visiting new places.I enjoy a variety of music and going to concerts. A good evening for me would be to spend time with my family and having a good meal in a restaurant with loads of conversation.

I am looking for a like minded female of similar age. I would prefer slim or average women with moderate values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH21303962