Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Kharwa
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Durg, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I would describe my sister as good looking, simple, homely and a helpful person. Her friends describe her as friendly, caring, co-operative and a family-oriented person. She has completed her B.Com and MBA from Ravi Shankar University, Raipur.
and wentonto complete her MBA in Finance from Sikkim Manipal University, Gangtok. She is managing the house right now and exploring new things in life. She is also preparing for Bank Exams.

Her main hobbies include Cooking, Singing, Driving and Reading Books. She likes all kinds of cuisine specially Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian and South Indian cuisine.

About My Partner

We are looking for someone who is caring, loving, ambitious and well-cultured person. He should be educated and come from a respected family. He should be able to take care of my sister and be respectful towards her. She would like to work after marraige, If good opportunity arises. We are looking for a person... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Kharwa
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat, Gujarat, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Dodia, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: