SH20712052 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mala, cast no bar
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi this is Name Visible on Login, I hail from Hailakandi (Assam). I have completed my MBA in Human Resource from Bangalore University. Currently Working in US Based MNC company as a HR in Bangalore.My family consists of My Mom she is currently working in postal dept, My Father is no more, My elder Brother, he is a Gynecologist Doctor, my elder sister she is a school teacher.I am very soft spoken girl, smart with traditional value.


Thanks
regards
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mala, Cast no bar
Belongs to aliyamann gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Hailakandi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from assam, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH20712052