SH19724602 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin, Purohit
Diploma in Architecture
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!. My self Name Visible on Login Purohit, i belong to chamoli gharwal and currently living in delhi an working in Gurgaon. My hobbies/interests include music, photography, travelling. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, funny, committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin, Purohit
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chamoli garhwal, UK, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Architecture
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Kumaoni
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH19724602