SH18756050 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Looking for a match for my younger sister. She can be initially quite shy but she is a confident and well educated person. She completed her Bachelor's in Biomedical Sciences from India and Masters in Forensic Science in UK. Presently working with Siemens Pvt. Ltd in Bangalore as a laboratory technician.
We are looking for a similar well educated and respectful person with similar family values and a clear ambition for life. Our mum is a retired housewife while our dad is due to retire this year and they are both settled in India. My sister is the youngest of 3 siblings. My elder sister is a Doctor in Ayurvedic Medicine and also has a Nursing degree (currently house wife and full time mum) is settled in Australia with her husband and 3 children. I am her elder brother working as a doctor/GP practicing in the UK. Although we grew up in a nuclear family but we have strong and close knit family bonds back in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH18756050