SH18127584 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Silchar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
M trustworthy friend, but i try my best 2 make everybody happy in my family, thats only thing i wish 4.. i expect my partner to understanding with me that's all am I.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Silchar, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Manipuri

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Silchar, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Driving, Religion, Net surfing
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Religion, Net surfing
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH18127584