SH17596841 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Adelaide, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been living in Australia for the last 4 years. My name is Name Visible on Login and I work as an HR Analyst for government sector. I am looking for a well educated Indian girl with traditional values and modern outlook. Caste and city does not matter, but she should be a career oriented and willing to settle in Australia. I came here as a student and completed my Masters and now working in a permanent position. I have an elder sister, mom works in a government job and dad is retired back in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patiala/Chandigarh, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH17596841