SH17299289 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kozhikode, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Diploma from KGPTC Calicut and now doing AMIE BTECH and am currently working with Nexegen Consultancy Services as a Software Engineer.Interest enjoy the life and In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have a brother -who is small business man and a sister who is married and she is a teacher. We hail from Kozhikode. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Energetic, Funny and Sweet. In my free time i like Acting, Cooking and Travel / Sightseeing,Talking. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kozhikode, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Travelling, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH17299289