SH16993581 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Barujibi, Chaurasia
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! Introduce yourself to let them know you.
I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT.. I am currently working as a Software Professional.

I studied in Bengali Medium.

My friends describe me as: Energetic.
Values: ethical.

Motto in life: having unique identity.
Hobbies:become an ideal man.
Favorite books: Chetan bhagat.
Favorite sports: Badminton.
Views on marriage: responsibilities and happiness. nnI belong to very simple familly. My father working in Steel Plant under SAIL, a Central Govt Limited in Durgapur, West Bengal. My parents very simple and well organiser. I born and have grown up and educated from Durgapur.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Barujibi, Chaurasia
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Durgapur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand, Karnataka, West Bengal
City Living in Asansol, Bankura, Baranagar, Bardhaman, Durgapur, Howra, Kolkata... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH16993581