SH16886436 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Khandelwal
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Alwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Bachelor of Commerce (B. com) from Rajasthan University. I have also done Professional Educational Examination - I (PEE-I) from Institute of Chartered Accountant. I have done dual Specialization in MBA- Finance (Major) & Marketing (Minor). I did CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst ), MFA ( Master in Financial Analyst) from reputed University. TALLY9, Certificate Course in Information Technology, Certificate course in Business Administration.

Believe in myself. I am too ambitious & down to earth. Extrovert, honest & sincere. Believes in living in the present & plan for the future. Likes reading, movies & music etc.. Wants to enjoy life to the fullest.

I am looking for a bride which is well educated.

Small loving family, consisting of 4 members. My papa, mama, me & my younger sister. My papa helping me in my business. My mama is a home maker. My sister have done MBA . we have very close knit family enriched with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Khandelwal
Lives in Alwar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Alwar, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH16886436