SH15295255 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, j
Masters degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Satara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Arts. I am currently working as a Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music, photography.. I prefer reading business related books. My favorite sports are cricket. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart.I m available in face book.Gotra = Name Visible on Login , solanki , nindane.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, J
Lives in Satara, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Sangamner
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from satara, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Valmiki
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH15295255