SH13899562 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Rajput
Location
:
Allentown, PA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Few words from my daughter:

    I am a very fun loving, kind-hearted and an affectionate person. I would call myself an ideal combination of being modern and traditional both when-ever & where-ever required in any given situation. Coming from a traditional family I cherish the values and can adjust myself very well with the family in which I shall get married.

    Marriage to me is a lifetime companionship which is build on Friendship, Love, Respect, and Trust. I am looking for a person who shares same believes and values. Someone who has a similar nature as mine, who is ambitious and shares similar goals towards life. A person who can be my best friend, a caring and loving partner and a very matured person with whom I can grow as an individual both on personal and professional front of my life.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Agra (UP)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Allentown, Pennsylvania
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH13899562