SH13595251 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Bachelors degree in Office administration
Admin Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Never done something like this before but I am getting older and pressure has started so I figured why not, do not have anything to lose either way. I don't really know what to put here because I am not really sure how to describe myself. The only way to find out information about me is to get to know me so if you are up for the challenge, feel free to ask. I was born and raised in New York which means I am modernized but am still sort of a FOB. Yes, I speak fluent malayalam (even though I do not look malayalee at all) and eat Indian food every day. I am very close to my family so not only will you have to deal with me, but them as well =). But I promise, they are not so bad (sometimes). So if you are interested in knowing more, please just send me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Office administration
Admin Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH13595251